Tuesday, September 30, 2008

DIVINE CALL
ATTENTION
From Miss prisca jean

Monday, September 29, 2008

GLOBAL EAGLE FOUNDATION OF CHRIST MISSIONARY
CAN I CONFIDE IN YOU

Sunday, September 28, 2008

My Dearest One
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY

Saturday, September 27, 2008

EURO WINNER

Friday, September 26, 2008

YAHOO LOTTERY WINNER
YOUR EMAIL WON
Business Proposal- Urgent Reply

Thursday, September 25, 2008

NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE
CHARITY FOUNDATION GRANT

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Dearest In Christ Jesus

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Hello Dear
BUSINESS PROPOSAL

Monday, September 22, 2008

May God bless you

Sunday, September 21, 2008

URGENT RESPONSE

Saturday, September 20, 2008

From Nora
Very important Pls reply

Friday, September 19, 2008

SUPPLY

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Save the children

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

SPAM waiting to hear from you

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Pepaka Agencies Fishing Flies

Google rogers place blog 

blogging weblog journal